#Makeup Monday Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Nail Color

Published November 9, 2015 by Ashley Montgomery

Makeup Monday

Makeup Monday is a meme on Ashleyz Wonderland to showcase my favorite beauty products. To play along just grab the button and link back to Ashleyz Wonderland. You can leave your post in the comment section below.

Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear

Today’s featured product is Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Nail Color. I just recently tried this product and really liked it. It has a good consistency that’s not too thick and not too thin. I can’t stand painting my nails and having my nail color be really goopy or so thin you have to apply a bazillion coats. I just apply my base coat, two coats of color, my top coat and I’m good to go. I also like how it dries quickly and lasts a long time. It’s been about two weeks since I pained my toes and I’m still going strong.

The color I chose is the color featured above which is called Royal Hue. I also purchased Lacey Lilac but have yet to use it. It comes in 40+ plus other colors as well.

Interested in this product? You can purchase it at your favorite retailers such as Kmart, Walmart, CVS, and many more.

5 comments on “#Makeup Monday Sally Hansen Hard As Nails Xtreme Wear Nail Color

  • I find it so hard to paint my nails right. Have you seen the nail polish spray that sprays like hairspray? You just wash off the excess on your skin when it dries.

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

