#Update

Published June 21, 2016 by ashleyzwonderland

Hey everyone! Sorry I’ve been MIA the past few months. I’ve had a lot going on and it was an abrupt decision to pull away from blogging. I was unable to dedicate my time to it and I was falling behind in everything. I know how much authors, companies, brands, etc. depend on us and I just wasn’t able to keep up with my obligations.

I feel now that I’m in a little bit better position to start dipping my toes back in. There may not be a lot of activity at first because I need to take things slowly. I don’t want to dive in head first just to be overwhelmed and get burnt out.

Thank you to those that are still with me and you can look forward to new albeit sporadic posts. I look forward to interacting with everyone again.

All the best,

Ashley

Leave a Reply

